Your search
 
 
 
 
OU
 
 

Apartment for sale 2 bedroom apartments

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 83 M2

06140 VENCE

895 000 €

Exceptional: in recent residence of high standing, bedrooms apartment on top floor 84m ²: Living and fitted kitchen opened on terrace South-west 56m ² with panoramic sea and mountain, 2 bedrooms, two shower rooms with toilets. Cellar and double garage in the basement. Secured residence with pool, very quiet, 5 minutes walking distance from amenities. Very rare product!

83m²
3 Room(s)
895 000 €

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 73 M2

06140 VENCE

450 000 €

Beautiful 3 rooms on the top floor of a residence near the city center. This apartment enjoys a panoramic terrace with a breathtaking view of the village of Vence and the hills. It includes an independent kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a separate toilet. Large terrace of 120m2 with a veranda that can serve as office and an adjoining pergola. Beautiful three-room apartment on the top floor of...

73m²
3 Room(s)
450 000 €

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 104 M2

06140 VENCE

420 000 €

Downtown, large apartment 104 m² on the top floor of a residence of good standing, with panoramic terrace. Entrance hall on living room and terrace, independent kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, cellar and garage on the ground floor. Renovation to predict. Quiet and 180 ° views.

104m²
3 Room(s)
420 000 €

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 90 M2

06140 vence

420 000 €

In the city center, beautiful apartment on the top floor of a residence of good standing, It has a large terrace which offers an unobstructed view of the surrounding hills. It has a closed garage and a cellar. Beautiful apartment on the top floor of a residence in the city center, it consists of a fitted kitchen overlooking a living / dining room with access to a terrace of 40m2 approximately;...

90m²
3 Room(s)
420 000 €

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 90 M2

06140 VENCE

326 000 €

A few minutes walk from the city center of Vence, in a gated and secure residence, three-room apartment crossing and very bright. It offers beautiful volumes, and enjoys a large balcony with sea and hills. A few minutes walk from the city center of Vence and quiet, in a gated and secure, three-room apartment of about 90M², crossing and very bright, offering spacious, a large balcony with open...

90m²
3 Room(s)
326 000 €

APARTMENT 3 PIECE(S) 68 M2

06140 VENCE

295 000 €

Close to the city center, nice 3 rooms of 67m2 crossing, with living room giving on a terrace in the South, independent kitchen opening on a 2nd terrace, 2 rooms with balcony and seen on Baous. A bathroom and a room of eau.Cave and an outside place of parking. Quality benefits, swimming pool in the residence.

68m²
3 Room(s)
295 000 €

FERRERO IMMOBILIER : 3 pièces Vence | FERRERO IMMOBILIER Appartements A vendre 3 pièces vence , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces tourrettes sur loup , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces tourrettes-sur-loup , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces gattieres , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces la gaude , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces saint jeannet DEPUIS 1946, LE SPÉCIALISTE DE L'IMMOBILIER DANS LE PAYS VENÇOIS immobilier Vence - cal commercial, - Vence - Agence immobilière à Vence. Biens immobiliers à vendre et à louer sur Vence, Tourrettes sur Loup, Saint Jeannet.
Votre recherche
 
 
 
 
OU
 
 

Appartements a vendre 3 pièces

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 83 M2

06140 VENCE

895 000 €

Exceptionnel : dans résidence récente de grand standing, villa sur le toit 84m² : Séjour et cuisine équipée ouverte sur terrasse Sud-ouest 56m² avec vue panoramique mer et montagne, 2 chambres, deux salles d'eau avec toilettes. cave et double garage en sous-sol. Résidence sécurisée avec piscine, au calme, à 5 mn à pied des commodités. Produit très rare!

83m²
3 Pièce(s)
895 000 €

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 73 M2

06140 VENCE

450 000 €

Beau 3 pièces au dernier étage d'une résidence proche du centre ville. Cet appartement bénéficie d'une terrasse panoramique avec une vue imprenable sur le village de Vence et les collines. Il comprend une cuisine indépendante, deux chambres, une salle de bains, un toilette indépendant. Grande terrasse de 120m2 avec une véranda pouvant faire office de bureau et une pergola attenante.

73m²
3 Pièce(s)
450 000 €

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 104 M2

06140 VENCE

420 000 €

Centre ville, grand appartement 104 m² dernier étage d'une résidence de bon standing, avec terrasse panoramique. Hall d'entrée sur séjour et terrasse, cuisine indépendante, deux chambres, deux bains, Cave et garage au rez de chaussée. Rénovation à prévoir. Calme et vue à 180°.

104m²
3 Pièce(s)
420 000 €

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 90 M2

06140 vence

420 000 €

Bel appartement traversant en dernier étage d'une résidence au centre ville, il est composé d'une cuisine américaine équipée donnant sur un salon/salle à manger avec accès sur une terrasse de 40m2 environ; dégagement desservant 2 chambres avec chacune une salle de bains et une salle d'eau, dressing dans une des chambre. Les deux chambres ont un accès privatif à une terrasse. Il bénéficie d'un...

90m²
3 Pièce(s)
420 000 €

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 90 M2

06140 VENCE

326 000 €

A quelques minutes à pieds du centre ville de Vence et au calme, dans une résidence fermée et sécurisée, appartement trois pièces d'environ 90M², traversant et très lumineux, offrant de beaux volumes, un large balcon avec vue dégagée sur la mer et les collines, une cave en sous-sol et parking extérieur privatif.

90m²
3 Pièce(s)
326 000 €

APPARTEMENT 3 PIECE(S) 68 M2

06140 VENCE

295 000 €

A proximité du centre ville, en dernier étage, beau 3 Pièces de 68m2 traversant, avec un salon donnant sur une terrasse au Sud, cuisine indépendante ouvrant sur une terrasse, 2 chambres avec terrasse également. Vue dégagée sur les Baous. Une salle de bains et une salle d'eau, une cave et une place de parking extérieur.Prestations de qualité, piscine dans la résidence.

68m²
3 Pièce(s)
295 000 €